http://ru.szolinbbags.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Специального Назначения Сумки > Кошельки

Кошельки

Категория продукта Кошельки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Натуральная Кожа Кошельки, Кредитных Карт Бумажника поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Двойные Карманный Кошелек R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Кошелек для кошельков с короткими рукавами

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Women Short Wallet

Кошелек для кошельков с короткими рукавами Цвета: фантастический красный, нежный темно-синий, элегантный черный, жирный желтый, этот забавный женский короткий кошелек выведет нас в стиле круглый год. Интересный кошелек: это довольно простой, но...
Модный кожаный леди Минималистский кошелек для держателя кошелька

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Lady Leather Wallet

Модный кожаный леди Минималистский кошелек для держателя кошелька Вы ищете что-то, что можете носить с собой, не требуя большой сумки? Если вы ищете тонкий, но леди кожаный кошелек с большим количеством места для карточек, наличных денег, ключей и...
Пользовательский небольшой кошелек кошелька монетки кошелька

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Small Wallet Purse

Пользовательский небольшой кошелек кошелька монетки кошелька Кошелек малого кошелька выполнен из высококачественной кожи, классического и рафинированного дизайна. Множество возможностей дизайна, может содержать счета, изменения, кредитные карты,...
Держатель для карточек ручной работы Mens Slim Rfid

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Mens Card Holder Wallet

Держатель для карточек ручной работы Mens Slim Rfid Не играйте с кожей или согласитесь на синтетические! Мы установили стандарт с помощью премьер - зернистой кожи на каждом м ENS с АРД ч старше ж allet для работы и путешествий. Гладкая, гладкая...
Маленький безопасный кожаный держатель карты Кошелек Rfid Case

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Small Card Holder Wallet

Кошелек для монетного кошелька с кожаной картой S центр с АРД ч старше ж allet производится из премиум качества кожи. Он устойчив к царапинам и придает стильный дизайн как мужчинам, так и женщинам. Карточка h старше w allet r fid тонкая, безопасная...
Смарт-кожаный держатель карты Кошелек Rfid блокирующий чехол

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Smart Card Wallet

Смарт-кожаный держатель карты Кошелек Rfid блокирующий чехол Многофункциональная карта бумажник г шлагтов блокировки сделаны из кожи высокого качества, старинные моды, когда нести s витрину с АРД ж allet выйти, вы найдете смарт - кошелек карты...
Кошелек для монетного кошелька с кожаной картой

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Trend Wallet Holder

Кошелек для монетного кошелька с кожаной картой Ненависть с гигантским выпуклым кошелек кошелька в заднем кармане? Это л Eather ж allet с азу вы ищете. Минималистский дизайн, тонкий и маленький, до 3-4 карт и несколько нот, прочная...
Модный водостойкий кожаный кошелек с бумажкой для монет

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Waterproof Card Wallet

Модный водостойкий кожаный кошелек с бумажкой для монет Простой определяет термин минималистский кошелек для монет кошелька. держатель кошелька моды был спроектирован так, чтобы быть тонким с достаточным пространством для всех карт и наличных денег,...
Маленький кожаный чехол для визитной карточки

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Business Name Holder

Маленький кожаный чехол для визитной карточки Держатель фирменного имени со стильным дизайном и профессиональным дизайном Multi Function, может использоваться как кожаный держатель визитной карточки , футляр, кошелек, органайзер и т. Д. Сильный...
Винтажный дизайнер Маленький кошелек для мужчин

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Small Wallet Men

Винтажный дизайнер Маленький кошелек для мужчин Наш винтажный держатель кошелька предлагает карманы с несколькими кармашками для хранения карточек и банкнот при похудении в кармане! Вы можете использовать дизайнерский кошелек для мужчин не только...
Коробка для хранения кредитных карт

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Credit Card Holder Wallet

Коробка для хранения кредитных карт Самые простые вещи, которые нужно потерять, - это обычно близкие объекты. Например, ключи, сотовые телефоны, кошельки, эти вещи, о которых мы заботимся все время, могут быть отделены от нас в надзоре. Этот кошелек...
Кошелек для мобильных телефонов

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Envelope Wallet Holder

Кошелек для мобильных телефонов Профессиональный и компактный держатель кошелька конвертов : стильный дизайн и прочная конструкция, удобное использование для вас и предоставление профессионального имиджа вам другим. Тонкий кошелек для мужчин держит...
Anti Theft Real Leather Тонкий карточный держатель кошелька

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Thin Card Wallet

Anti Theft Real Leather Тонкий карточный держатель кошелька Мы специализируемся на строительстве нового вида бизнеса кожаных аксессуаров. Коллекция высококачественных, персонализируемых и изготовленных вручную изделий из кожи. Наша цель-создать...
Минималистский алюминиевый кожаный чехол

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Credit Card Case Holder

Минималистский алюминиевый кожаный чехол Держатель чеков для кредитных карт - наш кошелек для мужчин оснащен передовым уникальным запатентованным блокирующим материалом, который отделяет Identification Thief от вас и защищает вашу личную информацию...
Защитная сумка для кредитных карт Rfid

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Leather Credit Card Bag

Защитная сумка для кредитных карт Rfid Сумка для кредитных карт Rfid - наш держатель кредитной карты RFID выполнен из высококачественной натуральной кожи из натуральной кожи, которая обладает непревзойденным качеством роскоши визуально,...
Пользовательский длинный кожаный чехол с кожаной сумкой

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Wallet Phone Case

Пользовательский длинный кожаный чехол с кожаной сумкой Кошелек для телефона с кошельком - Познакомьтесь с потребностями современной городской элиты, удобной мультикарты. Индивидуальный кожаный кошелек. Удобная ручная разборка является значительной...
Новый винтажный коврик для путешествий

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Money Clip Wallet

Новый винтажный коврик для путешествий Деньги клип-кошелек - Модная версия, о щедрой, подходит для всех видов работы. Кожаный кожаный кошелек - параметры строчки. Шовная технология, изысканные детали, выберите прочный прочный нейлоновый прочный...
Роскошный кожаный держатель кошелька для мужчин

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Wallet Card Holder

Роскошный кожаный держатель кошелька для мужчин Держатель карты Wallet - Простой дизайн, молодая автомобильная линия, подходящая для мужчин разного возраста и разных стилей, изысканные детали, делают каждый внешний вид, демонстрируя чувство моды...
Пользовательский кожаный минималистичный кожаный кошелек с длинным рукавом

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Man leather wallet

Пользовательский кожаный минималистичный кожаный кошелек с длинным рукавом Длинный кожаный кошелек - длинный кошелек для отдыха, который отлично подходит для верхнего слоя кожи. Он чувствует себя мягким и долговечным Кожаный кожаный кошелек -...
2018 Кожаный карточный кошелек для кошельков для женщин

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: Women Purse 2018

2018 Кожаный карточный кошелек для кошельков для женщин Женский кошелек 2018 - Снаружи 1 мешок на молнии, можно положить МОНЕТЫ, банковские карты, изменить или что вам нужно Кошелек для женщин - 6 зажимов, 1 место для большого счета, 1 сумка на...
Китай Кошельки Поставщики

Кошельки:

Кошельки или портмоне, особенно для хранения денег, кредитных карт, также. Также это может быть перенос на орнамент или использовать для семейных фото. По своему стилю, кошельки могут быть в основном разделены на средние и длинные кошельки короткие кошельки. Средние и длинные кошельки имеют прямоугольную форму и более в длину. Если у вас еще мелочи и положила кошелек в сумку, выбирать средней длины сумка будет лучше. Потому что средние и длинные кошельки более изящное, чем короткие. Короткие кошельки короче в длину и ширину, как правило, близко к площади. Если вы всегда собирай свои деньги в кармане, то лучше использовать короткий кошелек.

WalletLong WalletWallets

Самые модные кошельки и портмоне изготавливаются из натуральной или искусственной кожи. Есть и другие кошельки полиэстер, нейлон, холст и т. д. Некоторые добавят RFID в портмоне.


Olinb мешки изготовление которые специализируют в делать изготовленный на заказ мешки, прикреплять метки для вас.

Чтобы избежать каких-либо плохих отзывов о качестве от покупателей, это гарантирует, что все наши сумки будут хорошо сделаны и 100% проверены перед поставкой. Если любой вопрос о качества, замена будет отправлен к вам бесплатно.

 

Продукты Olinb мешки даст вам преимущество над вашими конкурентами.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Sukie Gong Ms. Sukie Gong
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.szolinbbags.com
Home > Products > Special Purpose Bags > Wallets

Wallets

Product categories of Wallets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Genuine Leather Wallets, Credit Card Wallet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bifold Pocket Wallet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Luxury Leather Women Short Clutch Wallet Purse

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Women Short Wallet

Luxury Leather Women Short Clutch Wallet Purse Colors: fantactic wine red, gentle dark blue green, elegant black, lively yellow, This funny women short wallet will take us out in style all year around. Interesting wallet: this is a pretty simple but...
China Genuine Leather Wallets of with CE
Fashion Leather Lady Minimalist Wallet Holder Purse

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Lady Leather Wallet

Fashion Leather Lady Minimalist Wallet Holder Purse Are you looking for something you could carry around without needing a big bag? If you are searching for a slim but lady leather wallet with plenty of room for cards, cash, keys and cell phone,...
China Manufacturer of Credit Card Wallet
Custom Small Leather Wistlet Wallet Coin Money Purse

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Small Wallet Purse

Custom Small Leather Wistlet Wallet Coin Money Purse Small wallet purse is made with top quality pu leather, classical and refining design. Plenty capacity design, can hold bills, change, credit cards, photo, ID card, business card, coin, etc....
High Quality Bifold Pocket Wallet China Supplier
Small Leather Business Name Card Holder Case

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Business Name Holder

Small Leather Business Name Card Holder Case Business name holder with stylish design and professional looking Multi Function;can used as leather business card holder,case,wallet,organizer and so on Strong Built-in Magnet Shut,easy to open and close...
High Quality Minimalist Wallet China Factory
Mens Slim Leather Wallet Card Holder Rfid

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Mens Card Holder Wallet

Mens Slim Leather Wallet Card Holder Rfid Don`t play around with leather or settle for synthetic! We set the standard by using prime grained leather on every mens card holder wallet for work and travel. The sleek, smooth texture could only be...
China Supplier of Genuine Leather Wallets
Small Safe Leather Card Holder Wallet Rfid Case

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Small Card Holder Wallet

Trend Leather Card Wallet Case Coin Purse Holder The small card holder wallet is made from premium quality leather. It is scratch-resistant and lends a stylish design look for both men and ladies. Card holder wallet rfid is slim, safe and convenient...
China Factory of Credit Card Wallet
Smart Leather Card Holder Wallet Rfid Blocking Case

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Smart Card Wallet

Smart Leather Card Holder Wallet Rfid Blocking Case Multifunctional card wallet rfid blocking made of high quality leather, fashion vintage ,when carry the smart card wallet go out ,you'll find the smart card wallet is really a good storage tool....
Bifold Pocket Wallet Made in China
Trend Leather Card Wallet Case Coin Purse Holder

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Trend Wallet Holder

Trend Leather Card Wallet Case Coin Purse Holder Hate having a giant bulging coin purse wallet in your back pocket? This is the leather wallet case you are looking for. Minimalist designed, slim and small, up to 3-4 cards and several cash notes,...
Professional Manufacturer of Minimalist Wallet
Fashion Waterproof Leather Card Wallet Coin Purse

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Waterproof Card Wallet

Fashion Waterproof Leather Card Wallet Coin Purse Simple defines the term minimalist wallet coin purse. fashion wallet holder was designed to be slim with enough space for all the cards and cash that you need. With RFID protection it makes sure that...
Leading Manufacturer of Genuine Leather Wallets
Vintage Designer Small Wallet Men Card Holder Case

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Small Wallet Men

Vintage Designer Small Wallet Men Card Holder Case Our vintage wallet holder offers multi card pockets to store cards and bills while slimming down your pocket! You can use the designer mens wallet not only to hold credit cards, but also to clip...
Professional Supplier of Credit Card Wallet
Anti Theft Real Leather Thin Card Wallet Holder

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Thin Card Wallet

Anti Theft Real Leather Thin Card Wallet Holder We are specialized in building a new kind of leather accessories business. A collection of superior quality, personalizable and handcrafted leather goods. Our Goal-to create the fashionable, functional...
Security Front Pocket Leather Credit Card Holder Wallet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Credit Card Holder Wallet

Security Front Pocket Leather Credit Card Holder Wallet The easiest things to lose are usually close-fitting objects.For example, keys, cell phones, wallets, these things we care about all the time, may be separated from us in an oversight. This...
Private Label Envelope Slim Card Wallet for Men

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Envelope Wallet Holder

Private Label Envelope Slim Card Wallet for Men Professional & compact envelope wallet holder: Stylish design and sturdy construction, bring a convenient use to you, and deliver a professional image of you to others. Slim wallet for men keeps...
Custom Long Clutch Phone Case Leather Men Wallet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Wallet Phone Case

Custom Long Clutch Phone Case Leather Men Wallet Wallet phone case - Meet the needs of modern urban elite, convenient multi-card. Custom leather wallet - Convenient hand-to-hand disassembly is considerable and practical Security wrist strap,...
New Vintage Travel Leather Small Money Clip Wallet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Money Clip Wallet

New Vintage Travel Leather Small Money Clip Wallet Money clip wallet - Fashion version, about generous, suitable for all kinds of work. Travel leather wallet - Stitch parameters. Suture technology, exquisite details, select strong early nylon...
Luxury Genuine Leather Wallet Card Holder for Men

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Wallet Card Holder

Luxury Genuine Leather Wallet Card Holder for Men Wallet card holder - Simple design, young car line, suitable for men of different ages and different styles, exquisite details, make every appearance of it reveal the fashion sense between square...
Custom Cowhide leather Minimalist Long Man Wallet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Man leather wallet

Custom Cowhide leather Minimalist Long Man Wallet Long leather wallet - Leisure leather long purse selects excellent top layer of cowhide. It feels soft and durable Man leather wallet - High photo bit,high design, can be placed identity documents or...
2018 Leather Card Slot Purse Wallet for Women

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Women Purse 2018

2018 Leather Card Slot Purse Wallet for Women Women purse 2018 - Outside 1 zipper bag, can put COINS, bank CARDS, change or what you need Leather purse for women - 6 clamps, 1 large bill position, 1 zipper bag, driving license can only be placed in...
Customized logo Genuine Leather Men's Wallet with Windows

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Wallet Genuine Leather

Customized logo Genuine Leather Men's Wallet with Windows Wallet genuine leather - Choose high quality top layer cowhide strictly, leather exquisite feel comfortable, waterproof and dustproof, tough and durable. Leather wallet logo - Customize the...
Business Custom Men's Genuine Leather Card Wallet Holder

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Business Card Wallet

Business Custom Men's Genuine Leather Card Wallet Holder Business card wallet - Selected soft and exquisite top layer cowhide, leather soft and comfortable, combined with its good mechanical strength and stability upgrade processing, practical and...
China Wallets Suppliers

Wallets:

Wallets or purses especially for money storage, credit cards also. It can also be a carry-on ornament or used for family photo. According to its style, wallets can be basically divided into medium and long purses and short wallets. Medium and long wallets are rectangular in shape and longer in length. If you have more stuff and put your wallet in your bag, choosing a medium-length bag will be better. Because medium and long wallets are more elegant than short ones. Short wallets are shorter in length and width, generally close to the square. If you always pack your money in your pocket, it's better to use a short purse.

WalletLong WalletWallets

Most fashionable wallets or purses are made from genuine or PU leather. There are other wallets are in polyester, nylon, canvas etc. Some will add RFID to wallets.


Olinb Bags are a manufacturer who specialize in making custom bags, attaching a label for you.

To avoid any bad feedback about quality from buyers, it is guaranteed that all of our bags will be well made and 100% checked before delivery. If any issue on quality, replacement will be sent to you for free.

Olinb Bags' products will give you an edge over your competitors.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sukie Gong Ms. Sukie Gong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier