Shenzhen Olinb Bags Co., Ltd. حقائب تبريد,رقائق الألومنيوم برودة حقيبة,كيس تبريد معزول,حقيبة الغداء برودة,,

حقائب تبريد

فئة المنتج من حقائب تبريد, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،حقائب تبريد, رقائق الألومنيوم برودة حقيبة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من كيس تبريد معزول R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
نزهة وقت 6 حزمة بارد كاري حقيبة تبريد للنبيذ

نموذج : Cooler Bag

نزهة وقت 6 حزمة بارد كاري حقيبة تبريد للنبيذ حقيبة تبريد للنبيذ - قبو نبيذ معزول بـ6 زجاجات من ماركة Legacy ، ماركة Picnic Time يمتاز بجلد بوليستر متين من مادة ripstop الخارجية بلون أسود خالص مع قاعدة PVC مقاومة للماء. الداخلية معزولة بالكامل جيب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
معزول الحرارية 6 زجاجات المحمولة برودة حقيبة النبيذ

نموذج : Cooler Bag

معزول الحرارية 6 زجاجات المحمولة برودة حقيبة النبيذ مبرد حقيبة النبيذ - المقبض القوي ، المواد المحشوة بالعازل الحراري والسميكة وحزام الكتفين القابل للتعديل يجعلها حاملة النبيذ المثالية للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. كبيرة لنقل النبيذ إلى الأطراف ، وعشاء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الكبار الغداء مربع معزول برودة كبير حمل حقيبة

نموذج : Cooler Bag

الكبار الغداء مربع معزول برودة كبير حمل حقيبة حقيبة كبيرة للتبريد برودة وأنا واثق للغاية أنك ستحب حقيبة الغداء الخاصة بك أنا أقدم ذلك مع ضمان ممتاز. على عكس العديد من أكياس الغداء المتوفرة للشراء والتي تصنع من مواد رخيصة ، فإن حقيبة الغداء مصنوعة من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقيبة غداء للسفر من هيكر

نموذج : OLB-D095

حقيبة غداء للسفر من هيكر * حقائب تبريد مصنوع من نسيج بوليستر مقاوم للبقع عالي الجودة. بطانة PEVA مانعة للتسرب من الدرجة الغذائية والأكثر سمكًا تحافظ على ساعات الطعام الباردة والساخنة لمدة طويلة * حزام الكتف قابل للتعديل لحمل الراحة ، ويمكن أيضا أن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الجملة ماء النيوبرين معزول برودة حقيبة الغداء

نموذج : Cooler Bag

الجملة ماء النيوبرين معزول برودة حقيبة الغداء حقيبة الغداء النيوبرين عالي الجودة: مصنوع من نيوبرين مطاطي لاستيعاب حتى حاويات كبيرة مثل صندوق بينتو وزجاجة مياه وما إلى ذلك تراجعت: تمتد لتناسب جميع حاويات الغداء الخاصة بك [الأبعاد: 10.43 "H x...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية السوق معزول زجاجة برودة حمل الحقائب

نموذج : Cooler Tote Bag

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية السوق معزول زجاجة برودة حمل الحقائب تحتوي حقائب التبريد على غرفة رئيسية كبيرة للزجاجات. هناك جيب الجبهة تعلق الحقيبة. يمكن Olinb تخصيص اللون / الحجم بالنسبة لك. تقدم أولينب جميع أنواع الحقائب في السوق. المادة: البوليستر أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقيبة ثلج كبيرة لصندوق صيد الأسماك مع سلسلة

نموذج : Ice Bag with String

حقيبة ثلج كبيرة لصندوق صيد الأسماك مع سلسلة إذا كنت تبحث عن حقيبة يمكن أن تأخذ صندوق برودة الصيد الخاص بك ، ثم ننظر أبعد من ذلك. تم تصميم صندوق التبريد الكبير ليأخذ على الأقل حاويتي غداء ، كما يحتوي على مساحة كافية للوجبات الخفيفة. يمكنك أن تحزم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مخصص طوي نزهة الغذاء برودة مربع الظهر

نموذج : Food Bag Picnic

مخصص طوي نزهة الغذاء برودة مربع الظهر حقيبة الظهر المخصصة هي المعيار الذهبي بين أكياس الغداء المعزولة. إنه أمر رائع للعمل ، ورحلات الطريق ، وركوب الطائرة ، أو في أي وقت كنت في حالة فرار وتحتاج إلى أحكام للحفاظ على استمرارك. يمتد صندوق التبريد القابل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الغذاء المخصص دفئا الايكولوجية حقيبة الغداء للمكتب

نموذج : Lunch Bag for Office

الغذاء المخصص دفئا الايكولوجية حقيبة الغداء للمكتب حقيبة غداء ايكو للرجال هي متينة وواسعة ، مثالية بالنسبة لك لجلب العمل أو السفر في الهواء الطلق. ويمكن أيضا استخدامه كحقيبة غداء للمكتب ، وحليب الطفل ، وحقيبة تخزين الطعام للحفاظ على طازجة لفترة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
معزول الغداء المجمدة تغليف أغذية حقيبة تبريد

نموذج : Frozen Food Packing

معزول الغداء المجمدة تغليف أغذية حقيبة تبريد هل تجد أزياء ولكن أيضا برودة حقيبة الحرارية الوظيفية؟ وأنت على استعداد للاستمتاع باللعبة والبقاء رطبًا! حقيبة حمل الطعام المجمدة سهلة الحمل مثالية لنزهة نهاية الأسبوع العائلية. اجلس في حديقة المدرجات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كبير زجاجة النبيذ برودة كيس الثلج مع سلسلة

نموذج : Ice Wine Bag

كبير زجاجة النبيذ برودة كيس الثلج مع سلسلة • هذا كيس الثلج الجميل مع سلسلة تسمح لك بوضع مشروباتك المفضلة في المطاعم أو النزهة أو الحفلات أو الشاطئ أو أي مناسبة تجمع أخرى. • يتميز برباط الكتف والمقبض لسهولة الحمل • المواد الحرارية الدرع المعزولة ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقيبة سفر آيس كريم كيوب

نموذج : Travel Ice Bag

حقيبة سفر آيس كريم كيوب حقيبة سفر الثلج مع حجرة واسعة لتعبئة كل ما تحتاجه. يمكنك بسهولة وضع عبوات الثلج ، والمشروبات ، والمشروبات ، واللحوم ، والوجبات الخفيفة وما إلى ذلك. - شريك مثالي لشراء البقالة أو رحلات نهارية أبقي الأطعمة والمشروبات ساخنة أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
برودة كيس البيرة برودة الآيس كريم وظيفية

نموذج : Cooler Dry Bag

برودة كيس البيرة برودة الآيس كريم وظيفية برودة الوجهين لينة البيرة برودة حقيبة هو حل موفر للمساحة الذكية لتبسيط جميع الرحلات التسوق الخاصة بك والمهام يوم بعد يوم. لقد تم تصميمه بنسيج متناهي الصلابة لقوة التحمل ومقاومة الماء. هذه الحقيبة من Ice Cream...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أحدث ماء نزهة برودة شبكة شاطئ حمل حقيبة

نموذج : Mesh Beach Tote Bag

أحدث حمل ماء شبكة شاطئ حقيبة مع برودة نزهة حقيبة حمل الشاطئ الشبكية - تبدو رائعة وتمتع براحة حمل حقيبتين في حقيبة واحدة - حقيبة شاطئ شبكية وحقيبة تبريد ناعمة - مع حمل الشاطئ الفيروزي الأزرق الكبير والخفيف الوزن عالي الجودة (16 × 6.5 × 20) مدعومًا من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
معزول الشاطئ الغداء برودة حقيبة لينة حزمة

نموذج : Cooler Bag Insulated

معزول الشاطئ الغداء برودة حقيبة لينة حزمة Soft Pack Cooler : لا تقلق مرة أخرى بشأن ترك الأشياء الثمينة الخاصة بك دون مراقبة على الشاطئ بينما تحصل على الرطب البرية! مبرد مدمج: يحمل حتى 12 علبة من العلب أو زجاجتين من النبيذ مع علبة ثلج ، مما يسمح لك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
معزول حقيبة الظهر رغوة الثلج الغداء برودة مربع

نموذج : Ice Cooler Backpack

معزول حقيبة الظهر رغوة الثلج الغداء برودة مربع إن حقيبة الظهر المزودة بحقيبة i nsulated هي عبارة عن حقيبة ذكية معزولة وموفرة للمساحة والتي ستستخدمها أثناء التخييم ، في كل نزهة ، حفلة سباحة ، حفلة موسيقية وحفلة شاطئية صيفية! يحمل ما يصل إلى 30 علبة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ماء معزول برودة حقيبة الظهر

نموذج : Cooler Bag Backpack

ماء معزول برودة حقيبة الظهر مريحة: تضمن الأربطة المبطنة القابلة للتنفس والظهر المبطّن تجربة مريحة بغض النظر عن المدة التي تستغرقها في القيادة ، أو ركوب الدراجة ، أو السير في الحرم الجامعي. خفيفة الوزن ومسموعة: خفيفة الوزن بشكل مدهش ودائم. سوف تصمد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقيبة كتف لون ازرق للنساء

نموذج : Lunch Bag Set

حقيبة كتف لون ازرق للنساء وقد حصلت حقيبة الغداء المدرسة القديمة وآخرون حزمة ، تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتكنولوجيا rsquo؛ بارد بارد التكنولوجيا! حقيبة غداء الرجال الكلاسيكية فريزيت هي علبة الغداء الوحيدة التي تحافظ على برودة الطعام الصحي طوال اليوم دون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
العرف أفضل الاطفال الجامع للأغذية برودة حقيبة الغداء

نموذج : Best Lunch Bag

العرف أفضل الاطفال الجامع للأغذية برودة حقيبة الغداء حصلت حقيبة الغداء ustom الكلاسيكية ج على أروع ترقية على الإطلاق! أفضل غداء b ag هو صندوق الغداء الوحيد من نوعه الذي يبرد مثل الثلاجة ويحافظ على الطعام والمشروبات باردة لمدة تصل إلى 10 ساعات أثناء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الغذاء احباط التغليف مربع الغداء برودة حقيبة

نموذج : Lunch Box Bag

الغذاء احباط التغليف مربع الغداء برودة حقيبة قواعد الغذاء مربع التعبئة على المتطورة من حقيبة يد / حقيبة الكتف / جراب. السعي لتحقيق أفضل المنتجات جودة وتخصيصها لتقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات للعملاء. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتحقيق الأفضل في كل تفاصيل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صندوق تغليف أغذية ملونة علبة الثلج

نموذج : Cooler Back Pack

صندوق تغليف أغذية ملونة علبة الثلج قواعد الغذاء مربع التعبئة على المتطورة من حقيبة يد / حقيبة الكتف / جراب. السعي لتحقيق أفضل المنتجات جودة وتخصيصها لتقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات للعملاء. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتحقيق الأفضل في كل تفاصيل التصميم ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين حقائب تبريد الموردين

حقائب تبريد:

كما تدعى أكياس التبريد أكياس الثلج ، أكياس العزل ، التي لها آثار الاحترار في الصيف والتبريد في الشتاء. الطبقة الداخلية للمنتج هي القطن اللؤلؤي المطلي بطبقة عازلة للحرارة مصنوعة من رقائق الألومنيوم لتوفير تأثير عزل حراري جيد. يسهل حملها ، ومناسبة للقيادة ، والعطلات ، والنزهات العائلية.


مع زيادة الطلب في السوق ، فإن ظهور أكياس العزل النموذجية الجديدة يجلب راحة كبيرة للجمهور.

Breastmilk Cooler BagFood Cooler BagsLunch BagsPacnic Bag

حقائب Olinb هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في صنع الأكياس المخصصة ، مع إرفاق ملصق لك.

لتجنب أي ردود فعل سيئة حول الجودة من المشترين ، فمن يضمن أن جميع حقائبنا سوف تكون مصنوعة بشكل جيد وفحص 100 ٪ قبل التسليم. إذا كان أي مشكلة في الجودة ، سيتم إرسال بديل لك.


سوف تمنحك منتجات Olinb Bags ميزة على منافسيك.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Olinb Bags Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Sukie Gong Ms. Sukie Gong
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sukie Gong Ms. Sukie Gong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Olinb Bags Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Special Purpose Bags > Cooler Bags

Cooler Bags

Product categories of Cooler Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cooler Bags, Aluminium Foil Cooler Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Insulated Cooler Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Picnic Time 6 pack Cool Carry Cooler Bag For Wine

    Picnic Time 6 pack Cool Carry Cooler Bag For Wine

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Picnic Time 6 pack Cool Carry Cooler Bag For Wine Cooler Bag For Wine Cellar insulated 6 bottle wine carrier by Legacy a Picnic Time brand Features durable ripstop polyester exterior in solid black with a water resistant PVC base Fully insulated interior Extra large gusseted pocket on the front exterior for storing...

  • Insulated Thermal 6 bottles portable wine cooler bag

    Insulated Thermal 6 bottles portable wine cooler bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Insulated Thermal 6 bottles portable wine cooler bag Wine Bag Cooler The strong handle thick padded thermal insulated material and adjustable shoulder strap make it the perfect wine carrier for outdoor activities Great for transporting wine to parties wine dinners restaurants pool or beach parties picnics concerts and...

  • Adult Lunch Box Insulated Large Cooler Tote Bag

    Adult Lunch Box Insulated Large Cooler Tote Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Adult Lunch Box Insulated Large Cooler Tote Bag Large Cooler Tote Bag I am so confident you re going to love your Lunch Bag I m offering it with an excellent guarantee Unlike many of the lunch bags available for purchase which are made from cheap material Lunch Bag is fashioned from high density polyester In addition...

  • Hiker Travel Lunch Bag Insulated Cooler Tote Bag

    Hiker Travel Lunch Bag Insulated Cooler Tote Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 1pc each opp bag, then in carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    Hiker Travel Lunch Bag Insulated Cooler Tote Bag Cooler Bags is made of high quality anti tearing polyester fabric Food grade and thicker leakproof PEVA lining keep the stuff cold hot long hours Adjustable shoulder strap for carrying comfort and also can become a backpack very suitable for picnic travel hiker camping...

  • Wholesale Waterproof Neoprene Insulated Cooler Lunch Bag

    Wholesale Waterproof Neoprene Insulated Cooler Lunch Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Wholesale Waterproof Neoprene Insulated Cooler Lunch Bag Neoprene Lunch Bag High Quality Made of stretchy neoprene to accommodate even large containers like the bento box water bottle and so on Retracted Stretches to fit all your lunch containers Dimensions 10 43 H x 11 L x 5 9 W 27 x 28 x 15 cm Holding Tempetature...

  • USA Market Insulated Bottle Cooler Tote Bags

    USA Market Insulated Bottle Cooler Tote Bags

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    USA Market Insulated Bottle Cooler Tote Bags The Cooler Bags have a large main room for bottles There is a front pocket attached the bag Olinb can customize color size for you Olinb provides all kinds of bags in market MATERIAL Polyester or customized SIZE Customized COLOR Customize LOGO Customized logo with transfer...

  • Large Fishing Cooler Ice Box Bag with String

    Large Fishing Cooler Ice Box Bag with String

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Large Fishing Cooler Ice Box Bag with String If you re looking for a bag that can take your fishing cooler box then look no further The large cooler box was designed to take at least two lunch containers It also has enough space for your snacks you can comfortably pack lunch for two Now you can plan that romantic...

  • Custom Foldable Picnic Food Cooler Box Backpack

    Custom Foldable Picnic Food Cooler Box Backpack

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Custom Foldable Picnic Food Cooler Box Backpack Custom cooler backpack is the gold standard among insulated lunch bags It s great for working road trips plane rides or any time you re on the run and need provisions to keep you going Foldable cooler box expands to fit a variety of containers insulated to keep foods...

  • Custom Food Warmer Eco Lunch Bag for Office

    Custom Food Warmer Eco Lunch Bag for Office

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Custom Food Warmer Eco Lunch Bag for Office Eco lunch bag for women men is durable and spacious perfect for you to bring at work or outdoor traveling It can also be used as lunch bag for office baby milk bag food storage bag to keep fresh for a long time The custom lunch bag is foldable waterproof leak proof with...

  • Travel Disposable Ice Cream Cube Carry Bag

    Travel Disposable Ice Cream Cube Carry Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Travel Disposable Ice Cream Cube Carry Bag Travel Ice Bag with roomy compartment for packing everything you need You can easily fit ice packs beverages drinks meat snacks etc Perfect Partner for your Grocery Shopping or Daytime Trips Keep foods and drinks hot or cool up to 4 hours extra front pocket for storing...

  • Functional Beer Cooler Ice Cream Cooler Dry Bag

    Functional Beer Cooler Ice Cream Cooler Dry Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Functional Beer Cooler Ice Cream Cooler Dry Bag The Beer Cooler Bag Soft Sided Cooler is a smart space saving solution to simplify all of your shopping trips and day to day tasks It s designed with rip stop fabric for extreme durability and water resistance This Ice Cream Cooler Bag open with ease and holds 50 cans...

  • Insulated Lunch Frozen Food Packing Cooler Bag

    Insulated Lunch Frozen Food Packing Cooler Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Insulated Lunch Frozen Food Packing Cooler Bag Are you finding a fashion but also functional thermal cooler bag and are you ready to enjoy the game and stay hydrated This easy carrying frozen food packing bag is perfect for the family weekend picnic Sit in the bleachers lawn and enjoy a cold one Our food packing bag...

  • Large Wine Bottle Cooler Ice Bag with String

    Large Wine Bottle Cooler Ice Bag with String

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Large Wine Bottle Cooler Ice Bag with String This beautiful Ice Bag with String let you put your favorite drinks to restaurants picnic party beach or any other gathering occasion It featured with shoulder strap and handle for easy carrying Thermal shield insulated material Ice Wine Bag can thick padded ensure your...

  • Newest waterproof Picnic Cooler Mesh Beach Tote Bag

    Newest waterproof Picnic Cooler Mesh Beach Tote Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Newest waterproof Mesh Beach Tote Bag with Picnic Cooler Mesh beach tote bag Look great and enjoy the convenience of carrying two bags in one a mesh beach bag and a soft cooler bag with this large lightweight top quality blue turquoise beach tote 16 x 6 5 x 20 backed by the Blue Sky Basics Lifetime Guarantee Beach bag...

  • Insulated Beach Lunch Cooler Soft Pack Bag

    Insulated Beach Lunch Cooler Soft Pack Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Insulated Beach Lunch Cooler Soft Pack Bag Soft Pack Cooler Never worry again about leaving your valuables unattended on the beach while you get wet n wild BUILT IN COOLER Holds up to a 12 pack of cans or two bottles of wine with an ice pack allowing you to beat the heat and hold the cold in one soft pack cooler LARGE...

  • Insulated Backpack Foam Ice Lunch Cooler Box

    Insulated Backpack Foam Ice Lunch Cooler Box

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Insulated Backpack Foam Ice Lunch Cooler Box The insulated backpack cooler is a smart portable space saving insulated tote that you ll use while camping at every picnic pool party concert and summer beach party It holds up to 30 cans of your favorite beverages plus ice When not in use this portable cooler collapses to...

  • Waterproof Insulated Cooler Bag Backpack

    Waterproof Insulated Cooler Bag Backpack

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Waterproof Insulated Cooler Bag Backpack COMFORTABLE Our padded breathable straps and padded back ensure a comfortable experience no matter how long you re on the trail riding your bike or walking around campus LIGHTWEIGHT and DURABLE Surprisingly lightweight and durable Will hold up under almost any condition...

  • Office Men Women Tote Cooler Lunch Bag Set

    Office Men Women Tote Cooler Lunch Bag Set

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Office Men Women Tote Cooler Lunch Bag Set The old school lunch bag set has gotten pack It s cool tech twist The Freezable classic men lunch bag is the only lunch box that keeps healthy food cool all day without needing ice packs The lunch box s top load design makes it easy to pack flat containers like tote lunch bag...

  • Custom Best Kids Whole Foods Cooler Lunch Bag

    Custom Best Kids Whole Foods Cooler Lunch Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Custom Best Kids Whole Foods Cooler Lunch Bag The classic custom lunch bag has gotten the coolest upgrade ever Best lunch bag is the only lunch box of its kind that chills like a fridge and keeps food and drinks cool for up to 10 hours on the go Freezable gel is built into the lunch box so you never have to waste...

  • Food Foil Packaging Lunch Box Cooler Bag

    Food Foil Packaging Lunch Box Cooler Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Food Foil Packaging Lunch Box Cooler Bag Packing box food bases on the cutting edge of handbag shoulder bag tote bag Pursuing the best quality product and devoting to providing the best product and service to customers We make every effort to achieve the best in every detail of design material sales and aftermarke We...

  • Colorful Food Packing Box Ice Cooler Back Pack

    Colorful Food Packing Box Ice Cooler Back Pack

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Colorful Food Packing Box Ice Cooler Back Pack Packing box food bases on the cutting edge of handbag shoulder bag tote bag Pursuing the best quality product and devoting to providing the best product and service to customers We make every effort to achieve the best in every detail of design material sales and...

China Cooler Bags Suppliers

Cooler Bags:

Cooler Bags also called ice bags, insulation bags, which has the effects of warming in summer and cooling in winter. The inner layer of the product is pearl cotton coated with aluminum foil reflective heat insulation layer to provide good thermal insulation effect. It's easy to carry, suitable for driving, holidays, family picnics.


With the increase of market demand, the appearance of new model insulation bags brings great convenience to the public.

Breastmilk Cooler BagFood Cooler BagsLunch BagsPacnic Bag

Olinb Bags are a manufacturer who specialize in making custom bags, attaching a label for you.

To avoid any bad feedback about quality from buyers, it is guaranteed that all of our bags will be well made and 100% checked before delivery. If any issue on quality, free replacement will be sent to you.


Olinb Bags' products will give you an edge over your competitors.

Related Products List