Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sukie Gong Ms. Sukie Gong
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Olinb Bags Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сумки > Crossbody Сумки

Crossbody Сумки

Категория продукта Crossbody Сумки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Crossbody Сумки, Модный Кроссбоди Сумки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Открытый Crossbody Сумки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Новая стильная сумка через плечо

    Новая стильная сумка через плечо

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в полипропиленовый пакет, затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Новая стильная сумка через плечо Стильная и модная сумка Crossbody Bags переносная и удобная для переноски; Полиэстер в подкладке, устойчива к борьбе и разрушению, регулируемый плечевой ремень для удобства ношения; Новые наплечные сумки Trendy Crossbody легко ощущают вибрацию мобильного телефона, больше не нужно...

  • Модная мужская слинг-сумка из плотной ткани Canvas

    Модная мужская слинг-сумка из плотной ткани Canvas

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в полипропиленовый пакет, затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Модная мужская слинг-сумка из плотной ткани Canvas 1.Carrying ваших вещей на ходе не может быть проще с этим мужским Открытым Crossbody Сумкой Мини-слинг-сумка изготовлена ​​из прочного мягкого холста с натуральной воловьей кожей. Слинг-сумку можно носить с кожаной ручкой или регулируемым ремешком. 2.Он имеет два...

  • Кожаный чехол для мобильного телефона

    Кожаный чехол для мобильного телефона

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Кожаный чехол для мобильного телефона Плечо мобильного телефона мешок - кольцо пряжки старинные аппаратные предпочтительнее, плечевой ремень может регулировать длину. Кожаная сумка для телефона - предпочтительная винтажная металлическая застежка-молния, легко вытягивается гладкой, удобной. Сумка с сумочкой для...

  • Сумка для мобильного телефона Cute Bow Mini для дам

    Сумка для мобильного телефона Cute Bow Mini для дам

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Сумка для мобильного телефона Cute Bow Mini для дам Сумка для мобильного телефона - Концы плечевого ремня завязаны вручную и могут регулироваться здесь. Мешок мобильного телефона повелительниц - Маленький свежий, дизайн украшения мини-мешка лука, симпатичная fashion.Bottom заклепка, практичная и изысканная. Текстура...

  • Специальная стильная сумка для мобильного телефона для женщин

    Специальная стильная сумка для мобильного телефона для женщин

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Специальная стильная сумка для мобильного телефона для женщин Специальная сумка для мобильного телефона - внутри сумки для легкой очистки. Маленькая сумка для мобильного телефона - Может перемещать глаз каната, легко настраивается, более очеловечен. Сумка для мобильного телефона для женщин . Полную индивидуальность...

  • Шэньчжэнь Минимализм Водонепроницаемый чехол для мобильного телефона

    Шэньчжэнь Минимализм Водонепроницаемый чехол для мобильного телефона

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Шэньчжэнь Минимализм Водонепроницаемый чехол для мобильного телефона Чехол для сотового телефона - легкое путешествие, игра с модой. Девочка, которая любит сумку с одним плечом, имеет аккуратный и элегантный стиль, который можно использовать для работы и отдыха с новым чувством. Мешок сотового телефона...

  • Водонепроницаемый спортивный сотовый телефон Sling Bag с плечевым ремнем

    Водонепроницаемый спортивный сотовый телефон Sling Bag с плечевым ремнем

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Водонепроницаемый спортивный сотовый телефон Sling Bag с плечевым ремнем 600D катионная ткань Оксфорда износостойкая и водостойкая. Ткань изготовлена ​​из ткани 600D Oxford, а поверхность обработана водостойкой обработкой уровня 4. Он износостойкий и легко моется, обеспечивая круглосуточную защиту предметов внутри...

  • Пользовательские Мода Кожа Мужчины Одноместный сундук Сумка

    Пользовательские Мода Кожа Мужчины Одноместный сундук Сумка

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Пользовательские Мода Кожа Мужчины Одноместный сундук Сумка Многоцелевые Daypacks, безопасный, стильный, практичный, легкий и удобный. Несомненно, вы можете найти сумочку с самым высоким качеством. Идеальный дизайн: выполнен из верхней кожи PU-слоя с застежкой из нержавеющей стали. портативный, удобный и прочный...

  • Модная легкая модная сумка с крестообразным шлицем

    Модная легкая модная сумка с крестообразным шлицем

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Модная легкая модная сумка с крестообразным шлицем Легкий сумочка из экологически чистого предмета одежды, прочный холст, для вашего iPad, планшета или Reader. Простой дизайн, хорошо сшитое мастерство. Этот стильный наружный сумовый сумочек предлагает хранение вашего планшета и других предметов первой необходимости в...

  • Винтажный дизайнерский холст Mini Cross Body Sling Bag

    Винтажный дизайнерский холст Mini Cross Body Sling Bag

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Винтажный дизайнерский холст Mini Cross Body Sling Bag - Этот холст мини-кросс-мешок изготовлен из высококачественного хлопкового полотна. Сумка для дизайнера имеет достаточно карманов и возможностей для организации книги A4, iPad или 12-дюймового ноутбука, бутылки с водой, кошелька, ключей, мобильного телефона,...

  • Кожаная сумка из крокодиловой кожи

    Кожаная сумка из крокодиловой кожи

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Кожаная сумка из крокодиловой кожи Сумка из натуральной кожи - Сумка изготовлена ​​из твердой коровьей кожи. Все тело маленькое и привлекательное, очень деликатное и прекрасное. Это немного более интересно с очень высокой текстурой крокодила, и это немного седельный мешок, и это немного круглого отверстия, и он очень...

  • Модная повседневная пользовательская эмблема наплечной сумки мама

    Модная повседневная пользовательская эмблема наплечной сумки мама

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Модная повседневная пользовательская эмблема наплечной сумки мама Логотип сумки на плечах - Удобное перемещение, легкость в переноске, но удовлетворение повседневных потребностей товара красивой модой. Однако время в компании не влияет на полезность. Случайная сумка на плечо - Задняя сумка с застежкой-молнией для...

  • Модная кожаная сумка для сукинга для женщин

    Модная кожаная сумка для сукинга для женщин

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Модная кожаная сумка для сукинга для женщин Слайд-чехол крестообразный - нижний процесс формовки не подходит, вещи также имеют форму. Дно выполнено из сложного жесткого процесса формования, а крышка имаго выполнена с помощью стежкового компьютера. Поверните всю стойку для мешков вертикально, с закругленными углами, ....

  • Новейшая мужская сумка для отдыха для подростков

    Новейшая мужская сумка для отдыха для подростков

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Новейшая мужская сумка для отдыха для подростков Сумка для досуга для отдыха - Запирание основного отсека Мини- сумка-мессенджер - Стойкая к сопротивлению конструкция корпуса и устойчивая к царапинам, регулируемая плечевая подставка, прикрепленная к стойке или стулу Чехол для мессенджера - карточка блокировки RFID и...

  • Противоугонная хлопчатобумажная ткань Маленькая сумка для мужчин

    Противоугонная хлопчатобумажная ткань Маленькая сумка для мужчин

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Противоугонная хлопчатобумажная ткань Маленькая сумка для мужчин Сумка для кроссовок для женщин . Маленькая сумка Crossbody дает вам достаточно места для хранения ваших товаров организованным способом. Он стильный и функциональный. Режущий ремень с косой чертой позволяет сумке плотно прилегать к вашему телу. Он...

  • Новый дизайн Кожаная сумка для ковриков с застежкой-молнией

    Новый дизайн Кожаная сумка для ковриков с застежкой-молнией

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Новый дизайн Кожаная сумка для ковриков с застежкой-молнией Закрытие молнии Кожаная сумка - Регулируемый плечевой ремень с 15 "(мин) до 27" (макс.) Капли Женщины- мешочки для женщин - оборудование из искусственной кожи и золота 2 кармана для покупок и 1 карман на молнии внутри Сумка-сумка Tassel - Сумка с...

  • Японская классическая модная пользовательская сумка из крестовины

    Японская классическая модная пользовательская сумка из крестовины

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Японская классическая модная пользовательская сумка из крестовины Крестообразная сумочка - Модный дизайн. Всегда обсуждаются удобство и безопасность. Абдоминальная сумка не соответствовала этим двум пунктам, случайным, но безопасным отношением Плечевой мешок плеча - мелкие детали достигают высокого качества 1, чтобы...

  • Сумка Messenger для нового бизнеса

    Сумка Messenger для нового бизнеса

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Сумка Messenger для нового бизнеса Сумка для мужчин - Застежка-молния скользкая и модная. Дизайн большой емкости с несколькими карманами на молнии для удобного использования для удовлетворения потребностей в путешествии. Желание быстрее. Сумка Messenger водонепроницаемая - ткань Оксфорда, водонепроницаемая ткань...

  • Винтажная повседневная холщовая сумка для мужчин

    Винтажная повседневная холщовая сумка для мужчин

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Винтажная повседневная холщовая сумка для мужчин Сумка для мужчин - Сделайте высококачественную холст с высокой плотностью 16А, текстура прозрачная и текстурированная. Непревзойденный комфорт / воздухопроницаемость / долговечность. Вода + долговечность. Сумка-сумка-мессенджер - Сумка с полной головкой, выполненная из...

  • Кожаный персиковый чехол

    Кожаный персиковый чехол

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Кожаный персиковый чехол Кожаная сумка-мессенджер - Застежка-молния. Один крест-ремешок. Деталь в форме сердца. Раскрась немного любви. Одиночная сумка для плеча - мешок для муфты из меховой кожи с кожаной сумкой из кожи. Мешок для покупок - События, Подарочные, Макияж для хранения, Путешествия, Вечеринки, Свадьба,...

  • Сумка для мешков с изолированной сумкой для пищевых продуктов

    Сумка для мешков с изолированной сумкой для пищевых продуктов

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт будет упакован в пакет pp, а затем в картонные коробки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

    Сумка для мешков с изолированной сумкой для пищевых продуктов Независимо от того, что вы ходите в школу или на работу, его хорошая идея взять еду для себя на обед или ужин с кулером Кулер с ручкой и плечевым ремнем. Стиль модный и популярный для сегодняшних людей. Они любят такой мешок для завтрака, легкий и средний...

Китай Crossbody Сумки Поставщики

Кроссбоди Сумки:

Мешки больше не дам патента, также стал одним из мужские вещи, особенно сумки.

Конструкции crossbady мешки определить практичности, долговечности и удобства сумки. Crossbady сумки, как правило, состоят из ремешков, ремней, и подушки. Удобная сумка должна иметь широкий, толстый, и регулируемый ремень, ремень, и подушка, желательно с пот влагу вент.


Существует два основных вида crossbady сумки – сумки и ремень сумки. PU кожа Messenger сумки сейчас модные и функциональные аксессуары для мужчин, которые сделают их выглядеть щедрым и профессиональные. Ремень сумки не нравятся маленькие спортивные сумки, чтобы положить ключи, мобильный телефон или небольшой задир.

PU Leather Men Messenger BagMen Crossbody BagSling BagWomen Crossbody Bag

Сумки являются наиболее частой ткани, такие как полиэстер, холст, ПУ кожа, даже натуральная кожа и т. д.


Olinb мешки изготовление которые специализируют в делать изготовленный на заказ мешки, прикреплять метки для вас.

Чтобы избежать каких-либо плохих отзывов о качестве от покупателей, это гарантирует, что все наши сумки будут хорошо сделаны и 100% проверены перед поставкой. Если любой вопрос о качества, замена будет отправлен к вам бесплатно.

 

Продукты Olinb мешки даст вам преимущество над вашими конкурентами.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sukie Gong Ms. Sukie Gong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Olinb Bags Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Handbags > Crossbody Bags

Crossbody Bags

Product categories of Crossbody Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Crossbody Bags, Trendy Crossbody Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Outdoor Crossbody Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • New Design Style Shoulder Small Sling Bag

    New Design Style Shoulder Small Sling Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    New Design Style Shoulder Small Sling Bag Stylish and fashion style shoulder bag portable bag and easy to carry Polyester in lining Anti wrestling and Shatter resistant Adjustable shoulder strap for carrying comfort New shoulder bag is easy to sense mobile phone vibration no longer to worry about missed calls A number...

  • Trendy Canvas Mens Chest Messenger Sling Bag

    Trendy Canvas Mens Chest Messenger Sling Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Trendy Canvas Mens Chest Messenger Sling Bag 1 Carrying your stuff on the go couldn t be easier with this mens chest bag The mini sling bag is made from durable soft canvas with genuine cowhide leather The sling bag can be carried with the leather handle or the adjustable should strap 2 It features two zipped main...

  • Vintage Leather Shoulder Mobile Phone Crossbody Bag

    Vintage Leather Shoulder Mobile Phone Crossbody Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Vintage Leather Shoulder Mobile Phone Crossbody Bag Shoulder mobile phone bag Ring buckle vintage hardware is preferred shoulder strap can adjust the length Phone bag leather Preferred vintage hardware zipper easy to pull smooth comfortable feel Phone crossbody bag Thicken and firmly tie the sewing thread to make the...

  • Cute Bow Mini Mobile Phone Bag for Ladies

    Cute Bow Mini Mobile Phone Bag for Ladies

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Cute Bow Mini Mobile Phone Bag for Ladies Bag for mobile phone The shoulder strap ends are knotted by hand and can be adjusted here Ladies mobile phone bag Small fresh bow mini bag decoration design lovely fashion Bottom rivet practical and exquisite The fabric texture is exquisite and the material is exquisite The...

  • Custom Stylish Small Mobile Phone Bag for Women

    Custom Stylish Small Mobile Phone Bag for Women

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Custom Stylish Small Mobile Phone Bag for Women Custom mobile phone bag inside bag for easy cleaning Small mobile phone bag Can move rope eye easy to adjust more Humanized Mobile phone bag for women The full personality of the shoulder strap can be freely adjusted Small bag large capacity to meet your daily needs...

  • Shenzhen Minimalism Waterproof Mobile Phone Pouch

    Shenzhen Minimalism Waterproof Mobile Phone Pouch

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Shenzhen Minimalism Waterproof Mobile Phone Pouch Cell phone pouch Light travel play with fashion The Girl who loves single shoulder bag has a neat and elegant style which can be used for work and leisure with a fresh feeling Cell phone pouch waterproof Beautiful and practical better storage is not messy to meet the...

  • Waterproof Sports Cell Phone Sling Bag with Shoulder Strap

    Waterproof Sports Cell Phone Sling Bag with Shoulder Strap

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Waterproof Sports Cell Phone Sling Bag with Shoulder Strap 600D cationic Oxford cloth is wear resistant and water resistant The fabric is made of 600D Oxford cloth and the surface is treated with level 4 water resistant treatment It is wear resistant and easy to clean providing round the clock protection for the...

  • Custom Fashion Leather Men Single Chest Shoulder Bag

    Custom Fashion Leather Men Single Chest Shoulder Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Custom Fashion Leather Men Single Chest Shoulder Bag Multipurpose Daypacks It is safe stylish practical lightweight and comfortable There is no doubt that you can find the highest quality sling chest bag here Ideal design made of top PU layer leather with Stainless steel zipper portable comfortable and sturdy chest...

  • Trendy Lightweight Trendy Sling Crossbody Bag

    Trendy Lightweight Trendy Sling Crossbody Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Trendy Lightweight Trendy Sling Crossbody Bag Lightweight sling bag make of Eco friendly garment washed durable canvas for your iPad tablet or Reader Simple design well sewn craftsmanship This stylish outdoor sling bag offers storage for your tablet and other essentials for a day of traveling or a trek through the...

  • Vintage Designer Canvas Mini Cross Body Sling Bag

    Vintage Designer Canvas Mini Cross Body Sling Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Vintage Designer Canvas Mini Cross Body Sling Bag This canvas mini cross body bag is made of high quality cotton canvas Designer sling bag has enough pockets and capacity to organize your A4 book iPad or 12 laptop water bottle wallet keys cell phone umbrella and so on Freely adjustable shoulder strap you can adjust it...

  • Mini Genuine Leather Crocodile Saddle Shoulder Bag

    Mini Genuine Leather Crocodile Saddle Shoulder Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Mini Genuine Leather Crocodile Saddle Shoulder Bag Genuine leather shoulder bag The bag is made of solid cowhide The whole body is small and endearing very delicate and lovely It s a little bit more interesting with a very high crocodile texture and it s a little bit of a saddle bag and it s a little bit of a round...

  • Fashion Casual Custom Logo Mom Shoulder Bag

    Fashion Casual Custom Logo Mom Shoulder Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Fashion Casual Custom Logo Mom Shoulder Bag Shoulder bag logo Convenient travel easy to carry capacity but meet the daily needs of the goods beautiful fashion Company time does not affect utility however Casual shoulder bag Back anti theft zipper bag Backside close fitting zipper storage bag design convenient to carry...

  • Fashionable Leather Sling Crossbody Bag for Women Girls

    Fashionable Leather Sling Crossbody Bag for Women Girls

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Fashionable Leather Sling Crossbody Bag for Women Girls Sling bag crossbody The bottom molding process does not fit the things are also shaped The bottom is made of complicated rigid forming process and the imago cover is made by stitching computer quilted Make the whole bag stand upright with rounded corners The...

  • New Design Leather Tassel Zipper Bucket Crossbody Bag

    New Design Leather Tassel Zipper Bucket Crossbody Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    New Design Leather Tassel Zipper Bucket Crossbody Bag Zipper closure Messenger bag leather Adjustable shoulder strap with 15 min to 27 max drop Messenger bag women Faux leather gold tone hardware 2 slip pockets 1 zipper pocket inside Tassel messenger bag This tassel zipper accented medium size crossbody bag makes easy...

  • Newest Unisex Anti-Theft Mini Leisure Messenger Bag

    Newest Unisex Anti-Theft Mini Leisure Messenger Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Newest Unisex Anti Theft Mini Leisure Messenger Bag Leisure messenger bag Locking main compartment Mini messenger bag Slash resistant body construction and slash resistant adjustable shoulderstrap attaches to post or chair Messenger bag crossbody RFID blocking card and passport slots Front and rear pockets Removable...

  • Anti-Theft Cotton Canvas Small Crossbody Bag for Women

    Anti-Theft Cotton Canvas Small Crossbody Bag for Women

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Anti Theft Cotton Canvas Small Crossbody Bag for Women Crossbody bag for women The small Crossbody bag gives you plenty of room for storing your items in an organized way It is stylish and functional The slash resistant adjustable strap allows the bag to fit snuggly against your body It has a front zip pocket and a...

  • Japanese Classic Trendy Custom Sling Crossbody Bag

    Japanese Classic Trendy Custom Sling Crossbody Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Japanese Classic Trendy Custom Sling Crossbody Bag Crossbody bag sling Fashion design Convenience and safety are always discussed Abdominal bag did not live up to these two points a casual but safe attitude Crossbody bag shoulder Fine details achieve high quality 1 to finish the examination of each fitting location...

  • New Arrival Waterproof Men's Messenger Bag for Business

    New Arrival Waterproof Men's Messenger Bag for Business

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    New Arrival Waterproof Men s Messenger Bag for Business Men s messenger bag The zipper is slippery and fashionable Large capacity design multiple zipper pockets for convenient use to meet travel needs Yue wanted more quickly Messenger bag waterproof Oxford cloth waterproof fabric is light breathable waterproof wear...

  • Vintage Casual Canvas Material Messenger Bag for Man

    Vintage Casual Canvas Material Messenger Bag for Man

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Vintage Casual Canvas Material Messenger Bag for Man Messenger bag for men Make high quality 16A high density canvas The texture is clear and textured Incomparable comfort breathability durability Water durable Canvas bag messenger Bag full head made of high quality hardware pulling and pulling smooth feel comfortable...

  • Custom Leather Peach Heart Single Shoulder Messenger Bag

    Custom Leather Peach Heart Single Shoulder Messenger Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Custom Leather Peach Heart Single Shoulder Messenger Bag Leather messenger bag Zip top Single cross body strap Heart shaped detail Spread a little love Interior slip pocket Single shoulder messenger bag Envelop design pu leather ladies fashion clutch bag Messenger bag custom Events Gift Storage make up travel Dinner...

  • Custom Insulated Meal Bag Cooler Bag

    Custom Insulated Meal Bag Cooler Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

    Custom Insulated Meal Bag Cooler Bag No matter you go to school or work its good idea to take a meal for yourself for lunch or dinner with the cooler bag The cooler bag with handle and shoulder strap The style is fashion and popular to nowadays people They love this kind of the lunch bag lightweight and medium size...

China Crossbody Bags Suppliers

Crossbody Bags:

Bags are no longer a ladies' patent, also become one of the men' s belongings, especially Crossbody Bags.

The structural design of crossbady bags determine the utility, durability and comfort of the bag. Crossbady bags usually consist of straps, belts, and cushions. A comfortable bag should have a wide, thick, and adjustable strap, belt, and cushion preferably with sweat - wicking vent.


There are two main kinds of crossbady bags – messenger bags and sling bags. PU leather messenger bags are now as fashionable and functional accessories for men, which will make them look like generous and professional. Sling bags are like small sport pouches to put the keys, mobile phones or small tuff.

PU Leather Men Messenger BagMen Crossbody BagSling BagWomen Crossbody Bag

Crossbody bags are most in common fabric, like polyester, canvas, PU leather even genuine leather etc.


Olinb Bags are a manufacturer who specialize in making custom bags, attaching a label for you.

To avoid any bad feedback about quality from buyers, it is guaranteed that all of our bags will be well made and 100% checked before delivery. If any issue on quality, replacement will be sent to you for free.

Olinb Bags' products will give you an edge over your competitors.

Related Products List